Staff Directory


Dr. Mohamed Zahir Hussain Chancellor chancellor.bureau@ium.edu.mv 3022112
Dr. Ibrahim Zakariyya Moosa Vice Chancellor chancellor.bureau@ium.edu.mv 3022112
Ali Rasheed Deputy Vice Chancellor (Administration and Finance) chancellor.bureau@ium.edu.mv 3022112
Hawwa Latheef Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic Affairs) chancellor.bureau@ium.edu.mv 3022112
Mohamed Faiz Director mohamed.faiz@ium.edu.mv 3022114
Aishath Sara Senior Administrative Officer aishath.sara@ium.edu.mv 3022112
Hassan Irufan Administrative Officer hassan.irufan@ium.edu.mv 3022113
Jumaina Abdul Hakeem Administrative Officer jumaina.abduhakeem@ium.edu.mv 3022111
Aminath Muzuna Administrative Officer aminath.muzuna@ium.edu.mv 3022111
Mariyam Aamira Receptionist mariyam.aamira@ium.edu.mv 3022100
Azza Abdulla Saeed Receptionist azza.abdulsaeed@ium.edu.mv 3022100
Nizna Ibrahim Receptionist nizna.ibrahim@ium.edu.mv 3022100

Raufa Abdul AzeezSenior Administrative Officerraufa.abdulazeez@ium.edu.mv3022123

Ahmed Rauf Abdullah Registrar ahmed.rauf@ium.edu.mv 3022125
Yoosuf Ahmed Deputy Registrar yoosuf.ahmed@ium.edu.mv 3022125
Nizama Nizaar Administrative Officer nizama.nizar@ium.edu.mv 3022124
Hawwa Hana Administrative Officer hawwa.hana@ium.edu.mv 3022123
Aishath Umama Administrative Officer aishath.umama@ium.edu.mv 3022123
Azheen Waheed Systems Administrator azheen.waheed@ium.edu.mv 3022129
Mohamed Ameen Assistant System Administrator mohamed.ameen@ium.edu.mv 3022126
Ahmed Jinan IT Technician ahmed.jinan@ium.edu.mv 3022128
Abdulla Nabeel IT Technician abdulla.nabeel@ium.edu.mv 3022127
Ibrahim Sameer Director ibrahim.sameer@ium.edu.mv 3022116
Manal Hussain Administrative Officer manal.hussain@ium.edu.mv 3022116
Ali Fahumy Senior Administrative Officer ali.fahumy@ium.edu.mv 3022117
Shafeeaa Mohamed Naseer Director shafeeaa.mohamed@ium.edu.mv 3022118
Shahudha Abdullah Administrative Officer shahudha.abdulla@ium.edu.mv 3022118
Mariyam Shahuzadha Administrative Officer mariyam.shahuzadha@ium.edu.mv 3022119
Mohamed Mahid Shareef Director mahid.shareef@ium.edu.mv 3022115
Hassan Riknu Mohamed Administrative Officer hassan.riknu@ium.edu.mv 3022115
Aishath Saleema Administrative Officer aishath.saleema@ium.edu.mv 3022120
Fathimath Nashath Chief Librarian fathimath.nashath@ium.edu.mv 3022131
Aishath Yashfa Senior Librarian aishath.yashfa@ium.edu.mv 3022131
Aishath Musliha Adam Librarian aishath.musliha@ium.edu.mv 3022132
Sawad Adam Assistant Librarian sawad.adam@ium.edu.mv 3022132
Mariyam Mohamed Campus Assistant 3022121
Seema Abdulla Campus Assistant 3022121
Moosa Mahir Electrician 3022121
Abdul Azeez Hussain Dean abdul.azeez@ium.edu.mv 3022132
Hana Jaufar Administrative Officer hana.jaufar@ium.edu.mv 3022133
Samiya Zakariyya Lecturer samiya.zakariyya@ium.edu.mv 3022133
Ibrahim Ali Lecturer ibrahim.ali@ium.edu.mv 3022133
Mohamed Waheed Associate Lecturer mohamed.waheed@ium.edu.mv 3022133
Ibrahim Shifau Associate Lecturer ibrahim.shifau@ium.edu.mv 3022133
Abdul Wahid Abdulla Associate Lecturer abdul.wahid@ium.edu.mv 3022133
Mohamed Thaufeeq Ali Associate Lecturer mohamed.thaufeeq@ium.edu.mv 3022133
Mohamed Shujau Abdul Hakeem Dean mohamed.shujau@ium.edu.mv 3022135
Hawwa Shuhaidha Administrative Officer hawwa.shuhaida@ium.edu.mv 3022136
Mariyam Najaath Administrative Officer mariyam.najaath@ium.edu.mv 3022136
Hassan M.A Alkordi Lecturer hasan.alkordi@ium.edu.mv 3022136
Ali Ibrahim Didi Lecturer ali.ibrahim@ium.edu.mv 3022136
Ahmed Shaaz Lecturer ahmed.shaaz@ium.edu.mv 3022136
Abdul Jaleel Hussain Lecturer abdul.jaleel@ium.edu.mv 3022136
Faathimath Rasheeda Associate Lecturer fathimath.rasheedha@ium.edu.mv 3022136
Ikram Abdul Sattar Lecturer ikram.abdulsattar@ium.edu.mv 3022136
Dr. Elsayed Elshahhat Lecturer elsayed.elshahhat@ium.edu.mv 3022136
Ahmed Saleem Hussain Dean ahmed.saleem@ium.edu.mv 3022138
Vacant Administrative Officer
Aminath Afiya Abdul Hakeem Lecturer aminath.afiya@ium.edu.mv 3022139
Ahmed Nizar Sodiq Associate Lecturer ahmed.nizar@ium.edu.mv 3022139
Fareeda Mohamed Associate Lecturer fareedha.mohamed@ium.edu.mv 3022139
Ismail Rasheed Associate Lecturer ismail.rasheed@ium.edu.mv 3022139
Aroosha Mahir Associate Lecturer aroosha.mahir@ium.edu.mv 3022139
Dr. Aishath Reesha Dean aishath.reesha@ium.edu.mv 3022141
Jailam Jaleel Administrative Officer jailam.jaleel@ium.edu.mv 3022142
Mariyam Nashwa Administrative Officer mariyam.nashwa@ium.edu.mv 3022142
Agisa Ali Lecturer agisa.ali@ium.edu.mv 3022142
Visama Hassan Lecturer visama.hassan@ium.edu.mv 3022142
Adam Fayaz Associate Lecturer adam.fayaz@ium.edu.mv 3022142
Khaulath Saeed Associate Lecturer khaulath.saeed@ium.edu.mv 3022142
Ishaq Mohamed Fulhu Dean  ishaq.mohamed@ium.edu.mv 3022144
Badhoora Yahya Administrative Officer badhoora.yahya@ium.edu.mv 3022146
Mahmoud Mohamed Lecturer mahmoud.abdelmonem@ium.edu.mv 3022145
Mohamed Uwais Amin Lecturer mohamed.uwais@ium.edu.mv 3022157
Abdul Hafeez Khalid Dean abdul.hafeez@ium.edu.mv 3022100
Haleemath Sameela Administrative Officer haleemath.sameela@ium.edu.mv 3022100
Mariyam Shihama Lecturer mariyam.shihama@ium.edu.mv 3022100
Aminath Abbasa Lecturer aminath.abbasa@ium.edu.mv 3022100
Dr. Dheeba Moosa Dean dheeba.moosa@ium.edu.mv 3022150
Aminath Sabahath Hussain Administrative Officer sabahath.hussain@ium.edu.mv 3022151
Vacant Dean
Hassan Waheed Administrative Officer hassan.waheed@ium.edu.mv 3022155
Mohamed Shaheen Dean mohamed.shaheen@ium.edu.mv 3022156
Saffa Ibrahim Administrative Officer saffa.ibrahim@ium.edu.mv 3022158
Adam Naseer Ibrahim Associate Lecturer adam.naseer@ium.edu.mv 3022158
Mohamed Zahir Associate Lecturer mohamed.zahir@ium.edu.mv 3022158
Mohamed Imran Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment Specialist mohamed.imran@ium.edu.mv 3022100